Concert Schedule

April

Sunday, April 14, 2024, 4:00 pm

Annual Members Memorial Concert

at Bangor High School’s Peakes Auditorium
Sponsored by: Bangor Parks & Recreation David French Music

June

Tuesday, June 18, 2024, 7:00 pm

Summer Concert

at Bangor Waterfront
Sponsored by: Bangor Parks & Recreation Rise Private Wealth Management

Tuesday, June 25, 2024, 6:30 pm

Summer Concert

at Bangor Public Library
Sponsored by: Bangor Parks & Recreation Bangor Public Library Gross, Minsky & Mogul, P.A.

Wednesday, June 26, 2024, 6:30 pm

Bangor Public Library – RAIN DATE

at Bangor Public Library
Sponsored by: Bangor Parks & Recreation Bangor Public Library Gross, Minsky & Mogul, P.A.

July

Tuesday, July 2, 2024, 7:00 pm

Summer Concert

at Bangor Waterfront
Sponsored by: Bangor Parks & Recreation University Credit Union

Tuesday, July 9, 2024, 7:00 pm

Summer Concert

at Cascade Park
Sponsored by: Bangor Parks & Recreation Bangor Savings Bank

Tuesday, July 16, 2024, 7:00 pm

Concert for Maine Summer Youth Music Camp

at Collins Center for the Arts - UMaine, Orono

Tuesday, July 23, 2024, 7:00 pm

Summer Concert

at Bangor Waterfront
Sponsored by: Bangor Parks & Recreation

Tuesday, July 30, 2024, 7:00 pm

Summer Concert

at Veazie Community School
Sponsored by: Town of Veazie Bangor Parks & Recreation

Wednesday, July 31, 2024, 7:00 pm

Veazie Concert – RAIN DATE

at Veazie Community School
Sponsored by: Bangor Parks & Recreation Town of Veazie

August

Tuesday, August 6, 2024, 6:30 pm

Chapin Park Block Party

at Chapin Park
Sponsored by: Bangor Parks & Recreation Northern Light Pharmacy

Wednesday, August 7, 2024, 6:30 pm

Chapin Park Block Party – RAIN DATE

at Chapin Park, Bangor, Maine
Sponsored by: Bangor Parks & Recreation Northern Light Pharmacy

Tuesday, August 13, 2024, 6:30 pm

Summer Concert Finale

at Maine Savings Amphitheater
Sponsored by: Bangor Parks & Recreation Renewal by Andersen Waterfront Concerts