The Bangor Band

April

Sunday, April 29, 2018, 4:00pm

Members Memorial Concert

at Peakes Auditorium, Bangor High School
Sponsored by: Bangor Parks & Recreation

June

Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 7:00

Summer Concert

at Bangor Public Library
Sponsored by: Bangor Parks & Recreation Bangor Public Library

Tuesday, June 19, 2018, 7:00

Summer Concert

at Bangor Waterfront
Sponsored by: Bangor Parks & Recreation Sutherland Weston

Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 7:00

Summer Concert

at Bangor Waterfront
Sponsored by: Bangor Parks & Recreation Penobscot Financial Advisors

July

Tuesday, July 3, 2018, 7:00

Summer Concert

at Bangor Waterfront
Sponsored by: Bangor Parks & Recreation University of Maine Credit Union

Wednesday, July 4, 2018, 7:00

4th of July Concert

at Pickering Square, Downtown Bangor
Sponsored by: Bangor Parks & Recreation Gross, Minsky & Mogul, P.A.

Tuesday, July 10, 2018, 7:00

Summer Concert

at Collins Center for the Arts, UMaine
Sponsored by: Bangor Parks & Recreation Maine Summer Youth Music

Tuesday, July 17, 2018, 7:00

Summer Concert

at Bangor Waterfront
Sponsored by: Bangor Parks & Recreation

Tuesday, July 24, 2018, 6:45pm

Chapin Park Block Party

at Chapin Park, Bangor
Sponsored by: Bangor Parks & Recreation Miller Drug

Tuesday, July 31, 2018, 6:45pm

Summer Concert

at Bangor Waterfront
Sponsored by: Bangor Parks & Recreation

August

Tuesday, August 7, 2018, 6:45pm

Summer Concert

at Bangor Waterfront
Sponsored by: Bangor Parks & Recreation Bangor Savings Bank

Saturday, August 11, 2018, 1:00pm

Civil War Concert

at Dow Field
Sponsored by: Bangor Parks & Recreation

Tuesday, August 14, 2018, 6:45pm

Season Finale

at Bangor Waterfront
Sponsored by: Bangor Parks & Recreation