Concert Schedule

April

Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 7:30pm

Special Concert with the Bangor Area Children’s Choir and the University of Maine Collegiate Chorale

at Peakes Auditorium
Sponsored by: Bangor Parks & Recreation

Sunday, April 28, 2019, 4:00pm

Members Memorial Concert

at Peakes Auditorium
Sponsored by: Bangor Parks & Recreation

June

Saturday, June 1, 2019, 4:00 pm

Maine Bicentennial Concert

at UMO Campus - Wells Conference Center

Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 7:00pm

Summer Concert

at Bangor Public Library
Sponsored by: Bangor Parks & Recreation Bangor Public Library

Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 7:00pm

Summer Concert

at Waterfront
Sponsored by: Bangor Parks & Recreation Sutherland Weston

Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 7:00pm

Summer Concert

at Cascade Park
Sponsored by: Bangor Parks & Recreation University of Maine Credit Union

July

Tuesday, July 2, 2019, 7:00pm

Summer Concert

at Waterfront
Sponsored by: Bangor Parks & Recreation Bangor Savings Bank

Thursday, July 4, 2019, 7:00pm

Summer Concert

at Pickering Square
Sponsored by: Bangor Parks & Recreation Gross, Minsky & Mogul, P.A.

Tuesday, July 9, 2019, 7:00pm

Summer Concert

at Waterfront
Sponsored by: Bangor Parks & Recreation

Tuesday, July 16, 2019, 7:00pm

Summer Concert

at Collins Center, University of Maine Campus
Sponsored by: Bangor Parks & Recreation

Tuesday, July 23, 2019, 6:45

Annual Chapin Park Block Party

at Chapin Park
Sponsored by: Bangor Parks & Recreation Northern Light Pharmacy

Tuesday, July 30, 2019, 6:45

Summer Concert

at Cascade Park
Sponsored by: Bangor Parks & Recreation Penobscot Financial Advisors

August

Tuesday, August 6, 2019, 6:45

Summer Concert

at Waterfront
Sponsored by: Bangor Parks & Recreation Machias Savings Bank

Tuesday, August 13, 2019, 6:45

Summer Concert Finale

at Waterfront
Sponsored by: Bangor Parks & Recreation

November

Sunday, November 3, 2019, 3:00pm

at Peakes Auditorium - Bangor High School
Sponsored by: Bangor Parks & Recreation Realty of Maine

Monday, November 11, 2019, 2:00pm

at Cole Land Transportation Museum
Sponsored by: Cole Land Transportation Museum Bangor Parks & Recreation

December

Sunday, December 15, 2019, 3:00pm

at Peakes Auditorium - Bangor High School
Sponsored by: Bangor Parks & Recreation